The SBFA Team

All of our advisers are fully qualified experts in personal finance and investment, with the necessary experience to ensure the best financial outcome for you. Our quality financial advice puts you in control.

We are committed to ongoing professional development and education to give you the most up to date technical knowledge and advice, specific to your needs. Our experience and specialist knowledge helps you make sense of all your options, so you can choose the best solution. You can contact us at any time, particularly if any of your circumstances change. Our team is always available to talk with you. sbfa-group

Financial Team

Stuart Broadley Stuart Broadley Principal/Financial Adviser stuart@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Superannuation
  • Specialises in dealing with most trades including transport & earthmoving Industry

Ian Garvey Ian Garvey Senior Financial Adviser iang@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Retirement planning & Centrelink
  • Superannuation Strategies
  • Investment Management & Portfolio Construction
  • Setting budgets & wealth creation strategies
  • Family and business wealth protection strategies
  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Self-Managed Super Fund (SMSF) Advice
  • Aged Care Advice

Russell Snibson Russell Snibson Financial Adviser russell@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Small business
  • Superannuation
  • Predominantly specialises with the trade industry, more specifically transport and earthmoving

John Braden John Braden Financial Adviser john@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Predominantly deals with our professional market

Stephen Gamble Stephen Gamble Financial Adviser stephen@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life Insurance, Income Protection and Trauma

Mark Ladds Mark Ladds Financial Adviser mark@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life Insurance, Income Protection and Trauma
  • Superannuation
  • Pre and Post Retirement Planning

David Lewis David Lewis Financial Adviser david@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life Insurance, Income Protection and Trauma
  • Superannuation
  • Retirement Planning & Centrelink

John Marshall John Marshall Financial Adviser Email John Marshall

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Superannuation
  • Specialises in dealing with the professional and trade markets

Adam McRedmond Adam McRedmond Financial Adviser adam@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Superannuation
  • Retirement planning & aged care advice
  • Investment Management & Portfolio Construction
  • Self-Managed Super Fund (SMSF) Advice

Man Tran Man Tran Financial Adviser man@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Family and business wealth protection strategies
  • Superannuation strategies
  • Retirement planning
  • Investment Management & Portfolio Construction
  • Setting budgets & wealth creation strategies

John Finnegan John Finnegan Financial Adviser johnf@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Superannuation
  • Specialises in dealing with most trades including transport & earthmoving Industry

David Coghlan David Coghlan Financial Adviser Davidc@sbfa.com.au

Areas of Focus

  • Risk Insurance including Life, Income Protection & Trauma
  • Superannuation
  • Specialises in dealing with the professional and trade markets


Support Team

Diana Genovesi Diana Genovesi Office Manager diana@sbfa.com.au

Bev Daly Bev Daly Administration Support bev@sbfa.com.au  

Julie Sheahan Julie Sheahan Administration Support julie@sbfa.com.au
Aleksandra Kostic Aleksandra Kostic Client Service Officer aleksandra@sbfa.com.au

 

Paraplanning Team

Wassim Ghattas Wassim Ghattas Senior Paraplanner wassim@sbfa.com.au

Matthew Del Matthew Del Paraplanner matthew@sbfa.com.au